Street Address:
10322 Auburn Road
Rockford, IL 61103

Mailing Address:
PO Box 530
Rockford, IL 61105

Main Phone: 815-335-2213
Main Email: wrex@wrex.com

Sales Phone: 815-335-7796
Sales Fax: 815-335-2055
Sales Email: sales@wrex.com

Newsroom Phone: 815-335-2710
Newsroom Fax: 815-335-2297
Newsroom Email: news@wrex.com

Staff Emails:

Vice President/General Manager
Ed Reams: ereams@wrex.com

General Sales Manager
Kim Carney: kcarney@wrex.com

Local Sales Manager
Kelly Masanz: kmasanz@wrex.com

News Director
Greg Deffenbaugh: gdeffenbaugh@wrex.com

Content Manager
Breane Lyga: blyga@wrex.com

Digital Content Manager
Andy Carrigan: acarrigan@wrex.com

WREX is a subsidiary of Allen Media Broadcasting.