Mortgage Specialists - WREX.com – Rockford’s News Leader

Mortgage Specialists

Lisa Grover
608.363.8034
Lisa.Grover@bankatfirstnational.com

Lisa joined First National Bank in 2006 with over 20 years of banking experience.  She currently serves as the Bank's Vice President of Consumer and Residential Mortgage Lending, and is responsible for mortgage and consumer loan production, underwriting, and collection.

 


Toni Ingle
308.313.8394
Toni.Ingle@bankatfirstnational.com

Toni came to First National Bank in 2006 as a Residential Loan Originator with over 10 years of banking experience.  Toni is a life-long Beloit resident and a member of the Rock-Green Realtors Association.

 


Lisa Moore
608.313.8395
Lisa.Moore@bankatfirstnational.com
Se habla español

Lisa has been a Residential Loan Originator at First National Bank since 2006.  She is an active member in the Beloit community, regularly volunteering at Meals on Wheels.  Lisa holds a degree in business administration and is fluent in Spanish.


Ann Jordan
800.667.4401 x8613
Ann.Jordan@bankatfirstnational.com

Ann joined First National Bank in 1990 and began as a Residential Loan Originator in 2007.  She has extensive mortgage loan experience, having served as both a Mortgage Loan Officer and a Loan Underwriter at the Bank.  



Don Freund
262.882.5580
Donald.Freund@bankatfirstnational.com

Don joined First National Bank as a Residential Loan Originator in 2007 with 19 years of mortgage lending experience.  He holds a degree in finance and has completed Wisconsin Banker's Association training in Lending Principles, Personal Banking, and Consumer Credit.

 


Heather Nieves
815.623.3300 x8706
Heather.Nieves@bankatfirstnational.com

Heather came to First National Bank as a Residential Loan Originator in 2007 with 6 years of banking experience.  She is actively involved in her community, volunteering her time as Treasurer of Studio 11 Dance Company's Booster Club.

Powered by Frankly