Contact WREX - WREX.com – Rockford’s News Leader

Contact WREX

Street Address:

10322 Auburn Road
Rockford, IL 61103

Mailing Address:

PO Box 530
Rockford, IL 61105

Contact Us:

Main Phone: 815-335-2213
Main Fax: 815-335-7230
Main Email: wrex@wrex.com

Sales Phone: 815-335-7796
Sales Fax: 815-335-2055
Sales Email: sales@wrex.com

Newsroom Phone: 815-335-2710
Newsroom Fax: 815-335-2297
Newsroom Email: news@wrex.com

Staff Emails: 

Vice President & General Manager - John Chadwick: jchadwick@wrex.com

General Sales Manager - Kim Carney: kcarney@wrex.com

Local Sales Manager - Tina Ryan: tryan@wrex.com

News Director - Josh Morgan: jmorgan@wrex.com  

Assistant News Director - Audrey Moon: amoon@wrex.com

Social Media & Digital Content Manager - Cody Carter: ccarter@wrex.com

Chief Engineer - Peter Gungel: pgungel@wrex.com

  • 13 Weather Authority Team13 Weather AuthorityMore>>

  • Alex Kirchner

    Alex Kirchner

    Alex KirchnerAlex Kirchner

    Alex Kirchner is the 13 Weather Authority's chief meteorologist at 5, 6 and 10 p.m. 

    More >>

    Alex Kirchner is the 13 Weather Authority's chief meteorologist at 5, 6 and 10 p.m. 

    More >>
  • Tony Smith

    Tony Smith

    Tony Smith is the meteorologist for 13 News Today and 13 News at Noon. 

    More >>

    Tony Smith is the meteorologist for 13 News Today and 13 News at Noon. 

    More >>
  • Viki Knapp

    Viki Knapp

    Viki KnappViki Knapp

    Viki Knapp is the meteorologist for 13 News Weekend.

    More >>

    Viki Knapp is the meteorologist for 13 News Weekend.

    More >>
  • 13 Sports Authority Team13 Sports AuthorityMore>>

  • Derek Bayne

    Derek Bayne

    Derek BayneDerek Bayne

    Derek Bayne is the 13 Sports Authority Director on 13 News at 5, 6 and 10 p.m.

    More >>

    Derek Bayne is the 13 Sports Authority Director on 13 News at 5, 6 and 10 p.m.

    More >>
  • Dan Cohen

    Dan Cohen

    Dan CohenDan Cohen

    Dan Cohen is a sports multi-media journalist and weekend sports anchor at WREX.

    More >>

    Dan Cohen is a sports reporter and anchor for 13 News Weekend 

    More >>
Powered by Frankly